Skip to Content Skip to Content


ACTAustralian Capital Territory
AEMOAustralian Energy Market Operator
AoDAlcohol and other Drugs
CBDCentral Business District
COAGCouncil of Australian Governments
COVID-19Coronavirus Disease 2019
DETDepartment of Education and Training
ICTInformation and Communications Technology
MM2Melbourne Metro Two
MtCO2-eMegatons of carbon dioxide equivalent
NABERSNational Australian Built Environment Rating System
NatHERSNational House Energy Rating Scheme
NBN CoNational Broadband Network Corporation
NEICNational Employment and Innovation Cluster
NEMNational Electricity Market
NSWNew South Wales
PSPPrecinct Structure Plan
RACVRoyal Automobile Club of Victoria
SDGsSustainable Development Goals
SWRRIPStatewide Waste and Resource Recovery Infrastructure Plan
TACTransport Accident Commission
TAFETechnical and Further Education
TEUTwenty-foot equivalent units
VITMVictorian Integrated Transport Model
VLUTIVictorian Land Use and Transport Integration
VNIVictoria – New South Wales Interconnector
VPAVictorian Planning Authority
VPPVictoria Planning Provisions
Wi-FiWireless Fidelity
Website feedback
Back to top